Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elaine Ummel

Elaine Ummel

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Ummel
"Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Darcy Hansen

Darcy Hansen

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Hansen
"Diane is such a wealth of knowledge when it comes to insurance and we as so thankful she is our trusted source for our home, auto, life and small business insurance!"
Profile photo of Connie Finley

Connie Finley

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Finley
"Diane is "The Bomb". She is always there when I need her, rain or shine. And she shines !! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Diane Boyd

Diane Boyd

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Boyd
"Melissa and team helped me understand my new auto, renters and life insurance policies with ease-great rates is the bonus!"
Profile photo of chelsea turek

chelsea turek

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea turek
"Thanks for all the helpful tips and advice!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Avila

Cynthia Avila

May 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Avila
"Diane Boyd at StateFarm Insurance was very quick and easy to set up a Quote and did call me back a few weeks later after I asked if she could call me back to set up my Policy. She was very straightforward and explained how my policy worked and send me my cards via E-mail to have with me at all times. She was very friendly as well. Thanks Diane for the great service you provided me!"
Profile photo of Donn Hickok

Donn Hickok

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donn Hickok
"I needed a quick response while I was standing at the DMV window and Diane helped right away send what I needed. Thanks"
Profile photo of Dallas Brown

Dallas Brown

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Brown
"Teri Brown helped me and she was the kindest lady I have ever had help me. Melissa Reed was very helpful too."
Profile photo of Pancho Villa

Pancho Villa

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pancho Villa
"The best insurance company very professionals and cheapest around"
Profile photo of Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Anderson
"Diane has been awesome to work with at Melissa Reed’s office. She is always on top of things and gets things taken care of in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Amanda Coates

Amanda Coates

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Coates
"The nicest ladies in the business! Always enjoy seeing them out at community events and being involved in the community they serve."
Profile photo of Fatima Garay

Fatima Garay

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Garay
"Thank you guys so much for the car insurance! Shoutout to Raychel for all the assistance !"
Profile photo of Terissa Brown

Terissa Brown

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terissa Brown
"Melissa and her team are amazing! Making the switch was easy!!"
Profile photo of Katie Burge

Katie Burge

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Burge
"Diane is always a pleasure to deal with. Super sweet and always a fast response. Just another reason I love this company thanks again Diane!"
Profile photo of Brandon Turner

Brandon Turner

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Turner
"Great service and a great price!"
Profile photo of Sue Boyd

Sue Boyd

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Boyd
"There is no one better to handle any insurance questions. She always and positive. It could be the last name (no relation). Diane has helped me so may times. Your the best. Thanks for being the person you are. State Farm is lucky to have you."
Profile photo of LaTanya Ragsdale

LaTanya Ragsdale

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTanya Ragsdale
"Love this place. Been with Diane for about 20 yrs. She's amazing, kind, patient, (thank God), just awesome. If there's a better deal for you, she's going to find it without having to ask."
Profile photo of Susan Benson

Susan Benson

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Benson
"Diane is the best! She is most helpful!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Payne

Kimberly Payne

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Payne
"Outstanding! Absolutely the BEST insurance experience ever! So nice and helpful not to mention best price! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Shay Jenneman

Shay Jenneman

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Jenneman
"I love getting to work with Diane B from Melissa's office! She is always upbeat and friendly. I love calling and getting her because I know that no matter what my mood is, it will be even better after talking to her! When it came time to get a car for my 16 year, I knew that if Diane wouldn't be able to help, then the car was not insurable. I know I can depend on Diane. I love getting to talk with Diane. Thank you Diane for ALWAYS being so friendly and kind!!"
Profile photo of todd manning

todd manning

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by todd manning
"After the accident in January where we were sandwiched in a snow squall, Diane answered all of our questions and kept us informed. Thanks to all."
Profile photo of Amy Voss

Amy Voss

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Voss
"Raychel is very helpful and knowledgeable to work with. She made the transition to State Farm extremely easy for our family. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Kimberly Lopez

Kimberly Lopez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lopez
"Best customer service in town! Very quick response time! Diane is amazing!"
Profile photo of Gregorio Leyva

Gregorio Leyva

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorio Leyva
"Best insurance place! Staff is super friendly, helpful, and just all round amazing! Huge shout out too Diane and Melissa!"
Profile photo of Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Thompson
"Melissa and her team are a top agency in Nebraska! If you’re looking for a great price with great service, give them a call!"